The Merchant
Subscriptions & Billing 19 articles in this folder
Subscriptions & Billing 19 articles in this folder
Migrating a subscription from a deleted account to a new account
If you have an active subscription associated with a deleted account and want to continue using the subscription on a new account, support will assist with the migration.
Subscriptions cannot be transferred by the user directly. You must contact support so the team can verify the subscription and process the migration.
Information required
- Email address of the deleted account — the account where the subscription was originally purchased
- Email address of the new account — the account you want the subscription moved to
- Last 4 digits of the card charged — if the subscription was purchased using a credit or debit card
- Payment receipt — if the subscription was purchased as a one-time payment
Important: there's no need to provide your password, full payment card details, or other sensitive payment information.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article